2023-2024 Library Council Members	Position	Organization	Term Ending
Megan Healy	LMS (Pre-K-8)	SCSD	Sept 2024
Sarah Marie	LMS (Elementary)	SCSD	Sept 2025
Cathy Louer	LMS (Pre-K-8)	SCSD	Sept 2025
Caitlin (Cole) Hodge	LMS (6-8)	SCSD	Sept 2025
Jennifer Montague, Council Chairperson	LMS (9-12)	SCSD	Sept 2025
Thad Sohoski	LMS (9-12)	SCSD	Sept 2024
Diana Ebner	Teacher	SCSD	Sept 2026
Sue Limpert	LMS	Private School (MHR)	Sept 2026
Maggie Foster	Programming and Outreach Coordinator	Onondaga County Public Library System (OCPL)	Sept 2026
Ryan Perry	Executive Director	Central NY Library Resources Council (CLRC)	Sept 2026
Emily Zieno (ex-officio)	Supervisor of Library Media Services	SCSD	n/a